The Naib Nazim Nasreen Jaleel was on the Show. She seemed pretty content that the Price Hike will be under strict check this time. The prices of pulses and spices will be revised and sent to the retailer every week while the prices of fruits and vegetables will be revised every day . The Nazims , the UC and Tehsil Nazims like last time will again come out on the streets to regulate traffic .She said .
Zahid and Jehan Ara were not 'cryptic' as some feedback showed but i think i need to break the 'bill' down into bits and pieces and maybe add some visual/graphics element to it just to give it more retention .
It does sound bad though .
I went through some of it ... it says ...Cyber Stalking is if you
(a) communicate obscene, vulgar, profane, lewd, lascivious , or indecent language, picture or image;
(b) make any suggestion or proposal of an obscene nature;
(c) threaten any illegal or immoral act;
(d) take or distribute pictures or photographs of any person without his consent or knowledge;
(e) display or distribute information in a manner that substantially increases the risk of harm or violence to any other person, commits the offence of cyber stalking.
DUH ... whats scary is that you rot in jail after this !!! 7 years / 1 million .. Jehan Ara emailed me the act and i will go over it today to see how else i can spin this ....anyways ... i must get out . Will keep yall posted .
The video will be on youtube aswell in a bit ... http://www.youtube.com/user/azfarrizvi


3 comments:
Hey thanks for sharing it - can you tell us when it comes on Youtube so that it can be shared for the wider audience
Peace
ola .. the vid's up now. let me know if there is progress on it on some level .. cheers
DNDRC term is being used by the China's Organization (Domain Dispute resolution Center)
http://www.cnnic.cn/html/Dir/2003/11/27/1499.htm . Is this bonafid use
of the Domain name DNDRC.org and DNDRC.com to use a same and similar name to China's
Organization http://www.cnnic.cn/html/Dir/2003/11/27/1499.htm and
ADNDRC
DNDRC.org and DNDRC.com are owned by Mr. Zahid Jamil
Is this not cyber squatting and typo suatting ?
Sorry no offense but these are open questions?
Post a Comment